FrontStream Philanthropy Awards

Our clients do exceptional things everyday and we at FrontStream would like to take some time to recognize the good that they do! To that end, we have developed the FrontStream Philanthropy Awards. Award recipients are selected on an annual basis to highlight and celebrate the innovative work that our clients do to make a positive impact in communities around the world.

Award badge version 2[1]2014 Corporate Award Winners

Program of the Year 
Demonstrating a commitment to global progress by creating new opportunities for underserved communities


Demonstrating innovation, responsible investment, and sustainable growth


Commitment to Excellence
Demonstrating excellence in corporate social responsibility through support of United Way and community organizations

Piper Jaffray

Community Impact
Recognizing community leadership through enriching community development programs and disaster relief

Voya Financial

Addressing social needs and solving environmental issues through innovative programs

Kellogg Company
Costco Wholesale 

Commitment to Education
Empowering the next generation of leaders through enriching partnerships and programs

Duke Energy

Program Administrator Allstar

Chip Wheeler, Voya Financial
Dianne Radigan, Cardinal Health
Samantha Neubert, Kellogg Company

Lynn Cruz, Costco Wholesale
Meredith Rollo, NextEra
Regan Kasman, Spectra Energy
Diane Newes, Piper Jaffray
Lisa Lynn, UPS
Holly Cook, Deloitte
Krista Mondschein, Deloitte

2014 Nonprofit Award Winners

Event of the Year
Demonstrating creative fundraising strategies, peer-to-peer event excellence, and outstanding results

National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI)

Campaign of the Year
Demonstrating campaign excellence in annual giving, direct donation, and crowdsourced fundraising initiatives

Progeria Research Foundation

Innovation in Technology
Demonstrating digital fundraising innovation through the use of online, social, or mobile technology

Blue Sea Philanthropy

Best Cause Ambassador
Demonstrating a commitment to mission values in all events, communications, and supporter outreach

Beit T’Shuvah

Humanitarian Award
Demonstrating powerful fundraising initiatives for long lasting community impact

Canadian Red Cross
Global Aid Network (GAiN)

Community Engagement Award
Demonstrating outstanding strategies for active engagement among participants, volunteers and supporters

Police Unity Tour

FrontStream Holdings LLC is a registered ISO of Elavon, Inc. Georgia, Chase Paymentech Solutions, LLC, First National Bank of Omaha, Omaha, NE, BMO Harris Bank, N.A., Chicago, IL, Deutsche Bank, USA, New York, NY and Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., Walnut Creek, CA.